Nowadays

 

“Modum – nasha kosmetika” Perfume and Cosmetic Factory is one of the leading manufacturers of cosmetic products in the Republic of Belarus. The Company manufactures a wide range of high quality cosmetics. Over 400 products from more than 20 series of cosmetic preparations and mouth-care products.

The Company has been actively functioning on the cosmetic market for 20 years, manufacturing cosmetic products for consumers from Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and other CIS countries, as well as Baltic States and Germany.

The Company specialists are constantly working on product renewal and diversification taking into account requirements of most demanding consumers. The use of quality raw materials from world-known manufacturers (Cognis, BASF, KaO, Rhodia, MERC), up-to-date high-technology equipment, and labor of highly-qualified staff provide high quality of our products.

2010

The Company specialists are seriously working on product renewal in accordance with requirements of the modern market. The Company’s scientific laboratory is developing new formulations.

2006

An administrative building of the factory is built. By this time, the total area of store premises exceeds 6000 square meters; the laboratory of quality control over raw materials and finished products, accredited in the Gosstandart System, is actively functioning at the factory.

2005

Expansion of the product market, introduction of the products on the markets of Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, Estonia and Kyrgyzstan. Due to increase in the sales amount, two more lines on pre-packing started to operate with total capacity of 3 mln pieces a month.

2004

The Company receives Certificate of Conformity of Management Quality System with СТБISO 9001-2001 in the National Certification System, and with DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 in the German Accreditation System.

In March 2004 г. Modum Company management decided to found their own division in Russia. In October "Modum" division in the Russian Federation got independence and worked under different names.

2002

The factory developed manufacture of hard toilet soap.

2001

Modernization of production areas: there is installed a modern system of ventilation and air conditioning, modern sewage facilities, equipped plot for technological water.

2000

Buying of controlling block of shares of Minsk Dimitrov Furniture Plant OJSC; foundation of “Modum – nasha kosmetika” Perfume and Cosmetic factory Joint Open Corporation. Production organization conforms to GMP international standards of production.

1999

Modum CJSC enjoys excellent reputation, its high-quality products are in demand with customers. In the result of laborious task, the factory is among leaders in winning of national level awards for the products.

1998

There are developed first technical requirements for production of liquid soap, baby gel soap, shampoo and bath foam under the Eleganсe trade mark. After certain research, developments and numerous agreements, the Company started production of toothpastes. First toothpastes were produced under the Belamed and Dentamed trademarks.

1995

Foundation of Modum CJSC.

Honey Shampoo produced under the "Elegance" trade mark was the first product.

© 2005–2016 MODUM

Разработка сайта

СОАО Парфюмерно-косметическая фабрика "Модум - наша косметика" MODUM
ул. Володько, 6/6-5 Республика Беларусь, Минск
+375 (17) 222-94-94 Производство и реализация косметической продукции и средств для ухода за полостью рта. Каталог косметики. Контрактное производство.

Сегодня

 

CОАО "Парфюмерно-косметическая фабрика "Модум − наша косметика" является одним из ведущих производителей косметической продукции в Республике Беларусь. Предприятие выпускает широкий ассортимент косметики высокого качества. Более 400 продуктов, формируют более 20 серий косметической продукции и средств для ухода за полостью рта.

Компания активно действует на косметическом рынке уже почти 20 лет и производит косметическую продукцию для потребителей Беларуси, России, Украины, Казахстана, Узбекистана и других стран СНГ, Прибалтики, а также Германии.

На предприятии ведется постоянная работа по обновлению и расширению ассортимента, с учетом требований самых взыскательных потребителей. Использование качественного сырья от всемирно известных фирм-производителей (BASF, KaO, Rhodia, MERCK), современного высокотехнологичного оборудования и работы квалифицированного персонала обеспечивает высокое качество продукции.

2010

Компания серьезно работает над обновлением ассортимента в соответствии с требованиями современного рынка. Научной лабораторией фабрики ведется активная деятельность над разработкой новых современных рецептур.

2006

Построен административный корпус здания фабрики. К этому времени общая площадь складских помещений превышает 6000 м. кв., на фабрике активно функционирует аккредитованная в системе Госстандарта лаборатория, контролирующая качество сырья и готовой продукции.

2005

Расширение рынков сбыта, представление продукции на рынках Узбекистана, Азербайджана, Эстонии, Киргизии. В связи с увеличением объемов сбыта продукции были введены в эксплуатацию две новые линии по фасовке общей мощностью 3 млн. ед. в месяц.

2004

Компания получила Сертификат соответствия Системы Менеджмента Качества требованиям стандарта СТБ ИСО 9001-2001 в Национальной системе сертификации, а также требованиям стандарта DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 в Немецкой системе аккредитации. В марте 2004 г. руководством компании MODUM было принято решение о создании собственного подразделения в России. В октябре подразделение MODUM в РФ обрело независимость и работало под разными названиями.

2002

Предприятие освоило технологию производства твердого туалетного мыла.

2001

Модернизация производственных площадей: установлены современная система вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха современные очистные сооружения; оборудован участок подготовки технологической воды.

2000

Покупка контрольного пакета акции ОАО "Минская мебельная фабрика им. Димитрова", создание СОАО "Парфюмерно-косметическая фабрика "Модум — наша косметика". Организация производства соответствует международным стандартам ведения производства GMP.

1999

ЗАО "Модум" имеет отличную репутацию, продукция предприятия отличается отличным качеством и пользуется спросом у потребителей. В результате кропотливой работы предприятие в числе первых получает награды республиканского уровня за производимую продукцию.

1998

На предприятии были разработаны первые технические условия на производство жидкого мыла, детского гель-мыла, шампуня для волос и пену для ванн под торговой маркой "Eleganсe". После исследований, разработок и множества согласований, было освоено и запущено производство зубных паст. Первые пасты выпускались под торговыми марками "Беламед" и "Дентамед".

1995

Основание ЗАО "Модум". Первым продуктом стал шампунь "Медовый" под торговой маркой "Eleganсe".

Разработка сайта

СОАО Парфюмерно-косметическая фабрика "Модум - наша косметика" MODUM
ул. Володько, 6/6-5 Республика Беларусь, Минск
+375 (17) 222-94-94 Производство и реализация косметической продукции и средств для ухода за полостью рта. Каталог косметики. Контрактное производство.